ÜBER UNS

Thomas Schönegger

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-15
thomas@bessergehen.at

Eva Schönegger

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-16
eva@bessergehen.at

Martina Ziervogel

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-12
martina@bessergehen.at

Regina Hirtenlehner

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-11
regina@bessergehen.at

Katrin Kirschbichler

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-11
katrin@bessergehen.at

Peter Schilling

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-12
peter@bessergehen.at

Daniela Atschreiter

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-12
daniela@bessergehen.at

Niklas Spindler

Tel.: +43 7477 43684-12
niklas@bessergehen.at

Katharina Brandstetter

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-17
katharina@bessergehen.at

Marlis Franz-Riegler

Tel.: +43 7477/43684-12
marlis@bessergehen.at

Magdalena Hinteramskogler

Tel.: in Karenz

Jacqueline Zarl

Tel.: in Karenz

Schönegger GmbH  •  A-3352 St. Peter/Au, Betriebsgebiet West 7  •  Tel.: +43 7477/43684  •  E-Mail  •  Datenschutzerklärung  •  Impressum